Refreshing & uplifting …

Saje

Great natural fragrances are notoriously difficult to find! What makes it so challenging to find a quality natural perfume is the fact that companies don’t disclose all of the ingredients in their products, considering them “trade secrets.” I personally find it crazy that companies are allowed to get away with this, and it also makes it incredibly difficult to determine if a fragrance is safe or not. Generally, I just back away and end up buying nothing.

Thankfully, Saje Natural Wellness lists its ingredients, and uses pure, natural essential oils. I recently stopped in at Saje and picked up a sample pack of their rollerball perfumes (pictured above). Isn’t it a cute case that they come in? The perfumes are absolutely lovely! The scents are bright but subtle, and wonderfully complex. So far, my favourites are Yoga and Goddess.

I also picked up their bliss miss facial toner spray. They’re not kidding when they call it bliss–it smells amazing, and really puts me in a good mood when I use it in the morning. I haven’t yet used it to set my makeup, but I’m going to try that soon. I also think it’s going to be perfect in the warmer months too, because it’s so refreshing.

Have you tried Saje products? What are your favourites?

xo

3 thoughts on “Refreshing & uplifting …

Leave a Reply

