Fave Find: Cute, Eco-Friendly Christmas Cards

IMG_2657

Welcome to my first Fave Find blog post! I’m going to try to do one of these each week, showcasing a recent discovery of something I love and want to share.

Not only do I love Christmas, but I also love Christmas cards. It’s all about steering clear of the big card stores and finding unique cards that are locally made, eco-friendly, and beautiful. Like these adorable cards I found at Whole Foods the other day. Take a look at those penguins–they’re making a pyramid! Doesn’t get any cuter than that, folks.

IMG_2658

And there’s the fine print: made in BC out of 100% post-consumer paper. Check and check.

Want more? Visit Val’s website. Available at Whole Foods.

xo

Leave a Reply

